Thursday, February 29, 2024

Members:	In Person: Virtual:	E. Crowe, M. lafrate F. Alexander, M. Barbieri, C. Cotton, A. Grella, A. Saggese, J. Wigston
Administration:	In Person: Virtual:	J. De Faveri, J. Sarna N/A
Absent with Notice:	Trustees J. Di Meo, T. McNicol	
Recording Officer:	K. Errett (In Person)	
Presiding:	E. Crowe, Chair of the Board	

Chair of the Board, Elizabeth Crowe, welcomed everyone to the Special Board Meeting and led the opening prayer at 9:08 am. The Land Acknowledgement followed.

Trustees J. DiMeo, T. McNicol - Absent with Notice

the agenda be approved as presented.

tt